AthleticsSa-Hali LibraryInternation Student Program  Grad Information   My Ed 73 login portal image Sa-Hali Newsletter Icon

UNESCO ASP-net Candidate School     School Phone: 250-374-0861  Fax: 250-377-2259

YOUTUBE VIDEO FOR PARENTS ON ACCESS TO MYED73 (CLICK LINK BELOW)

STUDENT COURSE SELECTION RESOURCES (CLICK ON THE PDF'S BELOW TO OPEN)

Site news

Picture of Jessica Scholefield
Week of Monday, April 3 - Friday, April 7
by Jessica Scholefield - Friday, 17 March 2017, 2:52 PM
 

Monday, April 3          Day 2      B, C, D, A             Welcome Back!

Tuesday, April 4          Day 3      C, D, A, B             PAC Meeting

Wednesday, April 5     Day 4      D, A, B, C

Thursday, April 6         Day 1      A, B, C, D

Friday, April  7             Day 2      B, C, D, A            Day of Sucwentwecw

Picture of Jessica Scholefield
Week of Monday, March 13 - Friday, March 17
by Jessica Scholefield - Friday, 10 March 2017, 2:25 PM
 

Monday, March 13         Day 1     A, B, C, D

Tuesday, March 14         Day 2     B, C, D, A

Wednesday, March 15    Day 3     C, D, A, B

Thursday, March 16        Day 4     D, A, B, C

Friday, March 17             Day 1     A, B, C, D


Spring Break March 18 - 31

Profile Pic 2015
When to keep your student home
by Cecile McVittie - Monday, 6 February 2017, 10:41 AM
 



Course categories