AthleticsSa-Hali LibraryInternation Student Program  Grad Information   My Ed 73 login portal image Sa-Hali Newsletter Icon

UNESCO ASP-net Candidate School     School Phone: 250-374-0861  Fax: 250-377-2259

YouTube video for parents:  Access to MyEd73 (click link below)


Grade 8 Course Selection Booklet

    Site news

    Picture of Jessica Scholefield
    Week of Monday, May 1 to Friday, May 5
    by Jessica Scholefield - Friday, 28 April 2017, 10:49 AM
     

    Monday, May 1           Day 3      C, D, A, B

    Tuesday, May 2           Day 4      D, A, B, C     Yoga at lunch in Portable 2   &   PAC Meeting

    Wednesday, May 3      Day 1      A, B, C, D     Wear green in support of Mental Health Day

    Thursday, May 4         Day 2      B, C, D, A      Denim Day in support of BC Children's Hospital  &  BBQ and movie at lunch

    Friday, May 5              Day 3      C, D, A, B      Report Card Distribution

    Picture of Jessica Scholefield
    Week of Monday, April 24 to Friday, April 28, 2017
    by Jessica Scholefield - Friday, 21 April 2017, 2:53 PM
     

    Monday, April 24 -      No School - Pro-D Day

    Tuesday, April 25 -      Day 3    C, D, A, B     Grade 8 Mosaic Rotation

    Wednesday, April 26 - Day 4    D, A, B, C

    Thursday, April 27 -     Day 1    A, B, C, D

    Friday, April 28 -          Day 2    B, C, D, A

    Profile Pic 2015
    When to keep your student home
    by Cecile McVittie - Monday, 6 February 2017, 10:41 AM
     



    Course categories